Nairobi Innovation Week, 2019


Isaac Awuondo

Group CEO, Commercial Bank of Africa

Cezanne Maherali

Head of Policy for Uber East Africa

Stephanie Holzwarth

Sustainable Urban Mobility Expert - UN HABITAT

Tonny Omwansa

Director, C4DLab | Chairman, Nairobi Innovation Week

Constant Cap

Urban and Regional Planner

Katie Hill

Director, Liquid Telecom

Aregash Asfaw

Programme Director, Sustainable Economic Development & E4D/SOGA

Cecilia Mwangi

Coordinator, Make-IT in Africa Tech Entrepreneurship Initiative

Ramses Malaty

Deputy Head of Mission – Embassy of Finland

Bitange Ndemo

Associate Professor, University of Nairobi’s School of Business

Jonas Tesfu

Co-founder and CEO, Pangea Accelerator

Harry Hare

Publisher and Chairman, CIO East Africa | Executive Director, DEMO Africa

Florence Kimata

SME Advisor, Ministry of Industry, Trade and Cooperatives

Bernard Chiira

Chairperson, ASSEK

Robert Yawe

Managing Director, Synaptech Solutions Limited

Hervé Kubwimana

Head of Accelerator Africa, Merck Innovation Center

Martin Kiilu

Lead I3N (Intellecap Impact Investment Network) East Africa

Bertil van Vugt

Business Development Lead, VC4Africa

Kathleen Bury

CEO, Mowgli Mentoring